World Gold Forum

1×1 Meetings

Free of conflicts-of-interest    |    No pay-to-play

DENVER GOLD GROUP 1×1 MEETINGS

DGG's multilateral meetings are designed and managed exclusively for hard asset and extractive industry investors. All meetings are hosted within DGG's proprietary meeting scheduling software. You must be a credentialed member company or attendee to participate in meetings.

Access DENVER GOLD GROUP Meetings

Virtual Meeting System Requirements:
* Preferably a desktop or laptop computer. Mobile devices and tablets will work, but the experience will not be optimal.
* Chrome, Firefox, or Safari Web browser. Microsoft Edge browser returns inconsistent results. Microsoft Explorer is not supported.
* High speed Internet. Cellular will work provided the service is LTE or 5G with a strong signal.
* Microphone: preferably headset style like Apple AirPods or earphones with built-in mic.
* Audio output: preferably head phones or ear buds.
* Minimal background/environmental noise.
* Optional but recommended: video camera – most computers now have built-in cameras that will work well. Accessory Webcams are supported.

Meeting scheduling commences on Wednesday, March 31, 2021.
Preferences and target lists may be established from Monday, March 29, 2021.

Qualified meeting participants may login to the Denver Gold Group Meeting Management System at https://dggmeetings.com

DGG is a not-for-profit capital formation organization that has supported public and private gold and silver mining companies for three decades. As the only independent and not-for-profit investment platform, Denver Gold Group is dedicated to the exclusive support of precious commodity equities.

  • Meeting slots are 30 minutes with a 10 minute change time.
  • All meetings will take place online.
  • In consideration of the next scheduled meeting, each virtual meeting will be automatically terminated after 40 minutes.
  • Solicitation during meetings is prohibited and will result in revocation of credentials. Please report solicitation to the Meeting Specialists.

1x1 Meetings Start Dates

  • Set Meeting Preferences and Build Meeting Target Priority List:  Monday, March 29, 2021
  • Scheduling Commences: Wednesday, March 31, 2021

1x1 Meeting Scheduling Times for April 13-15, 2021

* Start: 8 AM Toronto/New York (5 AM Vancouver / San Francisco; 1 PM London; 2 PM Zürich & Johannesburg; 8 PM Hong/Kong Perth)

* End: 5 PM Toronto/New York (2 PM Vancouver/San Francisco; 9 PM London; 11 PM Zürich & Johannesburg; 5 AM +1 Day Hong Kong/Perth)